Bengeo Rural Parish Council Meeting 20th May 2024

 $\textbf{Email: benge or ural parish council @ outlook.com Website: } \underline{www.benge or ural parish council.co.uk}$

MINUTES

Present:	In Attendance:
Cllr Tony Ellis	Victoria Preuss - Clerk
Cllr Neil Blackaller	District Cllr – Ken Crofton
Cllr Matthew Clutterbuck (Chair)	

24/25 - 01	Apologies
	Apologies was received and noted from Cllr Jayne Abery and Cllr Matthew Lezemore.
24/25 – 02	Minutes from 12 th June 2023 approved.
24/25 – 03	Public Participation
	No public in attendance
24/25 – 04	Chairman Report 2023/24
	The annual Chairman report was circulated to all Councillors before the meeting and uploaded onto the website. The contributions that Michael McMullen made to local community as a former Chair of the Parish Council were recognised by the current Chair – Cllr Tony Ellis, and included in the Chair's report. The report also provided an overview of the work of the Parish Council during the year.
24/25 - 05	Any other business
	None

Date of Next Meeting

TBC 2025